

Wellesley Service League 2019-2020 Executive Committee

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Administrative Officer Membership Recorder Immediate Past President

Sustaining Directors

Kim Moldaver-Carr Laurel Lyle Michelle Ouellette Lori Goldenthal Molly Duffy Helen Goins Kim Celi

Kathy Barron Loraine O'Hanlon Liz Harrington